Board Members

image1

Region 1

Fire -  Jason Blubaum SFM jason.blubaum@doi.idaho.gov

Law - Matthew Zirker mzirker@kcgov.us


Region 2

Fire - Andy Cater acater@cityofcaldwell.org

Law - Forest Peck FPeck@pocatello.us

Region 3

Fire - Scott Buck sbuck@eaglefire.org

Law -Tom Mroz SFM tom.mroz@doi.idaho.gov

Region 4

Fire - Scott Seigworth  IAAI-FIT sseigwor@tfid.org

Law - Tim Lauda tilauda@tfid.org

Region 5

Fire  - Earl Giles III egiles@tetoncountyfire.com

Law - Alicia Prudent aprudent@co.bonneville.id.us

At Large

Fire - Open

Law -Chuck Kunsitis chuckk@rexburg.org

Insurance - John Lindberg   IAAI-FIT johnlindberg1@msn.com

Immediate Past President  Craig Etherton MIAAI-CFI, cetherton@cdaid.org

Regions

image2

Region 1

Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Clearwater, Idaho, Kootenai, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce and Shoshone;

Region 2

Adams, Canyon, Gem, Owyhee, Payette and Washington;

Region 3

Ada, Boise, Elmore, Valley;

Region 4

Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Custer, Gooding, Jerome, Lemhi, Lincoln, Minidoka and Twin Falls;

Region 5

Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Caribou, Clark, Franklin, Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, Oneida, Power and Teton.